Admin

Staff Directory


Staff Directory
Front Office
Principal Lisa Mahannah Lisa.Mahannah@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Lorrie Joseph Lorrie.joseph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal Aida Kline Aida.Kline@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dean William Gauthsci William.Gauthschi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal’s Secretary Shauna Plante Shauna.Plante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Enrollment Secretary Sandra Johnston Sandra.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Aide Barb Novotny Barbara.novotny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parent Liaison Maria Maloch Maria.maloch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Mainstream Ronda Jones Ronda.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Lyn Cochran Evelyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish Karen Palomera Karen.Palomera@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Teachers
Mainstream Molly Levin Molly.Levin@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Kristen Chaney Kristen.Chaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish Abel Gutierrez Perez Abel.GutierrezPerez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Teachers
Mainstream Meghan Drivdahl Meghan.Drivdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Sara Paine Sara.Paine@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish Ruth Orozco Ruth.OrozcoSalais@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Teachers
Mainstream Ashley Schmidt Ashley.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Jennifer Segura Jennifer.Segura@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish Janet Carola Snodgrass Janet.snodgrass@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Teachers
Mainstream Michelle Medintz Michelle.Medintz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mainstream Brian Truaz Brian.truaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Darla Aragon Darla.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish Kendra Smith Kendra.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Teachers
Mainstream Bethany De Herrera-Schnering Bethany.DeHerrera-Schnering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mainstream Sara Woodyard Sara.Woodyard@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Amber Perez Amber.Perez@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish Sadith Escalante Sadith.Escalante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sixth Grade Teachers
Mainstream Lyubov Panchenko Lyubov.Panchenko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mainstream Kaylee Roush Kaylee.Roush@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - English Ofelia Espy Ofelia.Espy@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL - Spanish
Special Education & Related Services (SERS)
Speech (SLP) Rebecca Neville Becca.Neville@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist Bryanna Daly Bryanna.Daly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist (SLD) Becky Vitry Becky.Vitry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Learning Specialist (SLD) TBD
Social-Emotional Learning (SEL) Jennifer Beach Jennifer.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Worker SPED/Gen Ed Christine Mullins Christina.Mullins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist - SED Leah Kasson Leah.Kasson@jeffco.k12.co.us
HERO Room Lexi Steinsultz Lexi.Steinsultz@jeffco.k12.co.us
(Affective Needs - 1-2)
HERO Room Betsy Tennant Betsy.Tennant@jeffco.k12.co.us
(Affective Needs - 4-6)
Specials - AMP
Instrumental Music April Skufca April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Randall Hise Randall.Hise@jeffco.k12.co.us
PE Joe Mulready Joe.Mulready@jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts Shannon Goodwill Shannon.Goodwill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teaching Staff
LLI Literacy Interventionist Jennifer Samp Jennifer.Samp@jeffco.12.co.us
ESL Teacher/Coach Robyn Chabala Robyn.Chabala@jeffco.k12.co.us
DL Coach Pablo Estrada Pablo.Estrad@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Rachel Miller Rachel.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Time Wompey Tim.Wompey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals and Reading Tutors
Linda Bautista Jenna Dinnell Belinda Morton
Reba Morey Laura Moya Daniel Moya
Custodial Staff
Jerry Vigil Jerry.Vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Ben
Conrad Gonzales
Kitchen
Debbie Hanson Dora Miera
Manager

   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.