Staff Directory

EMORY Elementary Staff list.xlsx
 
Front office Role Email
Lisa Mahannah Principal Lisa.Mahannah@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Lorrie Joseph AP Lorrie.Joseph@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Aida Kline AP Aida.Kline@Jeffco.K12.co.us
William Gautschi Dean William.Gautschi@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Kathaleen Trombly Financial Secretary Kathaleen.Trombly@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Sandra Johnston Enrollment Secretary Sandra.Johnston@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Maria Maloch Family Engagement Maria.Maloch@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Kinder
Ronda Jones Traditional Ronda.Jones@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Lyn Cochran DL E Evelyn.Cochran@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Ana Sinn DL S Ana.Sinn@Jeffco.K12.co.us
First Grade
Rachel Miller Traditional Rachel.Miller@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Kristen Chaney DL E Kristen.Chaney@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Abel Gutierrez DL S Abel.Guiterrez@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Second Grade
Michelle Medintz Traditional Michelle.Medintz@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Sara Paine DL E Sara.Paine@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Maritza Orozco DL S Maritza.Orozco@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Third Grade
Meghan Drivdahl Traditional Meghan.Drivdahl@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Carola Snodgrass DL S Janet.Snodgrass@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Bethany DeHerrera DL E Bethany.Deherrera-Schnering@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade
Ashley Maj Traditional Ashley.Maj@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Darla Aragon DL E Darla.Aragon@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Kendra Smith DL S Kendra.Smith@Jeffco.K12.co.us
5th Grade
Jen Segura Traditional Jennifer.Segura@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Sadith Escalante DL S Sadith.Escalante@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Sara Banham DL E Sara.Woodyard@Jeffco.K12.co.us
6th Grade
Lyubov Panchenko Traditional Lyubov.Panchenko@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Kaylee Roush Traditional Kaylee.Roush@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Ofelia Espy DL Self-Contained Ofelia.Espy@Jeffco.K12.co.us
AMP (Art/Music/PE)
Shannon Goodwill Art Shannon.Goodwill@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Randy Hise Music Randy.Hise@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Joe Mulready PE Joe.Mulready@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Instructional Coaches
Robyn Chabala ESL Coach Robyn.Chabala@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Esmeralda Orrin DL Coach Esmeralda.Orrin@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Amber Perez Instr Coach Amber.Perez@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Student Support Partners
Tim Wompey DTL Timothy.Wompey@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Betsy Tennant Affective Needs Primary Betsy.Tennant@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Lexie Steinsultz Affective Needs Primary Lexi.Steinsultz@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Lacy Hardaway PSY Affective Needs Lacy.Hardaway@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Jen Beach SEL Coordinator Jen.Beach@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Jen Samp LLI Interv Jen.Samp@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Christina Mullins Social Worker Christina.Mullins@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Abigail Johns SLP Abigail.Johns@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Ashley Crossland Counselor Ashley.Crossland@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Brianna Daly SpEd Brianna.Daly@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Danielle Keidan SpEd Danielle.Keidan@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Tonya Landis SpEd Tanya.Landis@Jeffco.K12.co.us
Kierstin Meiher JCMH Kierstin.Meiher@Jeffco.K12.co.us

<
 
 
 
 
 
           
                 
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
                 
           
           
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
           
                 
                 
                 
     
                 
                 
                 
           
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.