Admin

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Amaro, Flor Assistant Principal Flor.Amaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aragon, Darla 4th Grade/Dual Language Two Way English Darla.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balderrama, Olga Para Olga.GarciaDeBalderrama@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bautista, Linda Para Linda.Bautista@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beach, Jennifer  Social Emotional Learning Jennifer.Beach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Berg, Julie Literacy Interventionist Julie.Berg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boertzel, Tara  Reading Interventionist Tara.Boertzel-Schuenemann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boys & Girls Club (Shelly) Room 108, 110  ShellyK@BGCMD.org
Chabala, Robyn Coach Robyn.Chabala@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cochran, Evelyn Kinder Grade/Dual Language Two Way English Evelyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delcher, Janeen 5th grade/Dual Language Two Way English Janeen.Delcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dinnell, Jenna  Parapro Jenna.Dinnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dixon, Philip 6th grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Philip.Dixon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duray, Deanna 6th grade  Deanna.Duray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Espy, Ofelia 5th Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Ofelia.Espy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garibay, Armando Kinder/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Armando.Garibay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilbert, Rachel Dual Language Coach Rachel.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gillis, Maggie 2nd Grade/Dual Language Two Way English Maggie.Gillis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giner, Helen Food Service Worker Helen.Giner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzales, Conrad Custodian Conrad.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodwill, Shannon Specials Team/Art Shannon.Goodwill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grubb, Liz 5th grade Liz.Grubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Abel 1st grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Abel.GutierrezPerez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hainzinger, Callie Specials Team/Physical Education Callie.Hainzinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanson, Debi Cafeteria Manager Debi.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henriquez, Katie Parapro Katie.Henriquez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Kailey Learning Specialist SLD K-3 Kailey.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hise, Randall Specials Team/Vocal Music Randall.Hise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ivie, Sharon Principal Sharon.Ivie @jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacobson, Cristina Instructional Tutor Diana.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnston, Sandra Registrar/Attendance Sandra.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Ronda Kindergarten/ESL Ronda.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kagarise, Donett Night Head Custodian Donett.Kagarise@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Kleinmann, Troy   3rd grade Troy.Kleinmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koh, Sophia  JCMH   Sophia.Koh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leger, Lisa 6th Grade/Dual Language Two Way English Lisa.Leger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Levin, Molly 1st Grade  Molly.Levin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Linenberger, Juli Parapro Hero room (4-6) Juli.Linenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lohman, Twyla  LPN Nurse Twyla.Lohman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loya, Delia Parapro - Main Office Maria.ChavezdeLoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maes, Michelle Assistant Principal Michelle.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Majeres, Sami Health Aide Sami.Majeres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maloch, Malena Dual Language Tutor Maria.Maloch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Medintz, Michelle 4th Grade Michelle.Medintz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miera, Dora Food Service  Dora.Miera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Rachel Instructional coach Rachel.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mondejar, Antonia 3rd grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Antoniasalustiana.MondejarPalazon@jeffco
Morton, Belinda Instructional Tutor Belinda.Morton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moya, Laura Parapro Hero room (K-3) Laura.Moya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nahn, Katherine Learning Specialist Katherine.Nahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neville, Becca Speech Pathologist (SLP) Becca.Neville@jeffco.k12.co.us
Novoa, Zayra Parapro -Special Education Zayra.NovoaBarragan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Novotny, Barbara  Food Service Barbara.Novotny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orozco, Maritza 2nd Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Maritza.Orozco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Panchenko, Lyubov 6th Grade Lyubov.Panchenko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Panchenko, Steven Para Steven.Panchenko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Plante, Shauna Principal's Secretary/ Financial Shauna.Plante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Regis-Marquetti, Elisa School Psychologist Elisa.Regis-Marquetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinson, Kristen 1st grade/Dual Language Two Way English Kristen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Santoro, Danielle Learning Specialist SLD 4-6 Danielle.Santoro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schmidt, Ashley 3rd grade  Ashley.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Segura, Jennifer  3rd grade/Dual Language Two Way English  Jennifer.Segura@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca, April Instrumental Music/ Orchestra April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Kendra 4th Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Kendra.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steinsultz, Lexi Hero room (K-3) Lexi.Steinsultz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Syko, Andrea Family Engagement Liaison Andrea.Syko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tafoya, Wyatt Custodian Wyatt.Tafoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tennant, Betsy Hero Room (4-6) Betsy.Tennant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vargas, Dondi Para - Office Frances.Vargas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vigil, Jerry Facility Manager (FM)  Jerry.Vigil@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wasmuth, Michelle 5th grade  Michelle.Wasmuth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wright, Rob 2nd grade  Robert.Wright2@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.