Admin

Staff Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Amaro, Flor Assistant Principal Flor.Amaro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aragon, Darla 4th Grade
Dual Language/English
Darla.Aragon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balderrama, Olga Para Olga.GarciaDeBalderrama@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bautista, Linda Para Linda.Bautista@jeffco.k12.co.us
Berg, Julie Literacy Interventionist Julie.Berg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blakley, Tiffany 2nd Grade Tiffany.Blakely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boertzel-Schuenemann, Tara Coach Tara.Boertzel-Schuenemann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boys & Girls Club Room 108 and 110 ShellyK@BGCMD.org
Bucher, Brigette 3rd Grade Brigette.Bucher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burris, Angelina Kindergarten - ESL Angelina.Vaiana@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chabala, Robyn Coach Robyn.Chabala@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chow, Roger Social Emotional Roger.Chow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cochran, Evelyn 1st Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Evelyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cuesta, Marlili Kindergarten/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Marlili.Cuesta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duray, Deanna Digital Teacher Librarian Deanna.Duray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Espy, Ofelia 5th Grade/Dual Language Spanish Ofelia.Espy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Farmer, Mark  Speech and Language Mark.Farmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garibay, Armando 1st Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Armando.Garibay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gearardo, Kim HERO Room Kimberly.Gearardo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilbert, Rachel Dual Language Coach Rachel.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gillis, Maggie 2nd Grade/Dual Language Two Way English Maggie.Gillis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodwill, Shannon Specials Team/Art Shannon.Goodwill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gutierrez, Jordan Read Act Tutor Jordan.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haber-Cruz, Laurin TOSA Laurin.Haber-Cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hainzinger, Callie Specials Team/Physical Education Callie.Hainzinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanson, Debi Cafeteria Manager Debi.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Minerva 3rd Grade Dual Language Spanish  Minerva.HernandezZarate@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hise, Randall Specials Team/Vocal Music Randall.Hise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ivie, Sharon Principal Sharon.Ivie @jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacobson, Cristina Instructional Tutor Diana.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jaramillo.Otilia  4th Grade Dual Language Spanish Otilia.Jaramillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnston, Sandra Registrar/Attendance Sandra.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Ronda Kindergarten/ESL Ronda.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leger, Lisa 6th Grade Dual Language English Lisa.Leger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lohman, Twyla  LPN Nurse Twyla.Lohman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loya, Delia Parapro - Main Office
Maes, Michelle Assistant Principal Michelle.Maes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Majeres, Sami Health Aide Sami.Majeres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maloch,  Maria Dual Language Tutor Maria.Maloch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Medintz, Michelle 3rd Grade Michelle.Medintz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Rachel 1st Grade Rachel.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montoya, Julianna 3rd Grade/Dual Language English Julianna.Gonzales@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Morton, Belinda Instructional Tutor/ Technical Support Belinda.Morton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moya, Laura SPED Center Para Laura.Moya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orozco, Maritza 2nd Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Maritza.Orozco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Panchenko, Lyuba 6th Grade Lyuba.Panchenko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Panchenko, Steven Para Steven.Panchenko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Plante, Shauna Principal's Secretary/ Financial Shauna.Plante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Potter, Kathryn 5th Grade Kathryn.Potter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quinn, Colleen  4th Grade Colleen.Quinn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Restrepo, Angela School Psychologist Angela.Restrepo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roecker, Kristin 5/6 Grades Kristin.Roecker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca, April Instrumental Music/ Orchestra April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Kendra 6th Grade/Dual Language Two Way Spanish Kendra.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steinsultz, Alexandria Learning Specialist 4th thru 6th Lexi.Steinsultz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Syko, Andrea Family Liaison Andrea.Syko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tuttle, Mary 2nd Grade Mary.Tuttle@jeffco.k12.co.us
VanTrump, Devon Facilities Manager Devon.VanTrump@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weaver, Megan Learning Specialist K - 3rd Grade Megan.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.